Wer wir sind 

Wir sind
das Bilaya Team

Ein Team von Machern

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

CEO / Investor

Albert Grob

albert.grob@bilaya.ch

Informatik

Ingrid Grob

ingrid.grob@bilaya.ch

Projekt-/Portfoliomanagement

Alexander Sigg

alexander.sigg@bilaya.ch

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Yves Reichmuth

yves.reichmuth@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 95

Maria Hehli

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Maria Hehli

maria.hehli@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 93

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Gabriela Götzl

gabriela.goetzl@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 94

Assistentin

Rowena Welti

rowena.welti@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 92

Assistentin

Anna Lisa D’amore

annalisa.damore@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 90

Personelles

Sven Ammann

sven.ammann@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 34

Sachbearbeiter

Benjamin Wiesli

benjamin.wiesli@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 92