Wer wir sind 

Wir sind
das Bilaya Team

Ein Team von Machern

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

CEO / Investor

Albert Grob

albert.grob@bilaya.ch

Informatik

Ingrid Grob

ingrid.grob@bilaya.ch

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Yves Reichmuth

yves.reichmuth@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 95

Projektmanagement

Alexander Sigg

alexander.sigg@bilaya.ch

Finanzen 

Rowena Welti

rowena.welti@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 92

Finanzen 

Gabriela Götzl

gabriela.goetzl@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 94

Portfoliomanagement

Myriam Böhmler

myriam.boehmler@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 98

 

Maria Hehli

Portfoliomanagement

Maria Hehli

maria.hehli@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 93

Personelles

Sven Ammann

sven.ammann@bilaya.ch
043 343 50 34